MSR Executive Council Session 2019-2021

Mr Sawal Marsait
President

Lecturer
Health Science Department,
University Selangor (UNISEL) City Campus

Email: president@msradiographer.org / sawal@unisel.edu.my

Email
Mazli Bin Mohamad Zin
Vice President

Senior Radiographer
Radiology Department,
UKM Medical Centre (PPUKM)

Email: mazli888mz@gmail.com/mazli@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Email
Mohammad Mudzakir Bin Zainal Alam
Secretary

Senior Radiographer
Department of Radiology,
Hospital Pengajar Universiti Putra Malaysia (HPUPM)

Email: secretary@msradiographer.org / mudzakir.zainalalam@gmail.com

Email
Mohd Imran Mohd
Assistant Secretary

Lecturer
Medical Imaging Department,
KPJ Healthcare University College (KPJUC)

Email: imran@kpjuc.edu.my

Email
Zaidah Binti Maspin
Treasurer

Radiographer Officer
Department of Radiology,
Hospital Kuala Lumpur


Email: zaidahmaspin@gmail.com

Email
Mayzerina Binti Mohd Yusop
Assistant Treasurer

Senior Radiographer
Department of Radiology,
Hospital Kuala Lumpur

Email: mymayzerina@gmail.com

Email
 

Advisor

Chan Lai Kuan
Advisor

Freelance Consultant

Email:clkmsr2011@yahoo.com

Email
 

MSR Exco Members 2019-2021

Dr. Nor Aniza binti Azmi
EXCO (EDUCATION)

Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health Sciences,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,

Email: noraniza.azmi@ukm.edu.my

 

Nur Hafizah Binti Mohad Azmi
EXCO (EDITORIAL)

Radiographer
Radiology Department
Hospital Kuala Lumpur

Email:fizahazmi@gmail.com

Muhammad Nizam Bin Mohd Sobri
EXCO (SOCIAL & PUBLICITY)

Radiographer
Radiology Department,
Hospital Canselor Tuanku Muhriz, Pusat Perubatan UKM

Email:muhd.nizam82@gmail.com

Mohd Farihan Bin Jaffar
EXCO (FORWARD PLANNING)

Radiation Therapist

National Cancer Institute

Email: mfarihanikn@gmail.com

Akmarul Nazli Bin Misbah
EXCO (SPECIAL TASK)

Senior Manager

Group Radiographers, Malaysia Operation Division, Parkway Pantai
Pantai Hospital Kuala Lumpur.

Email: akmarul.misbah@parkwaypantai.com

Stephanie Loo
EXCO (SPECIAL TASK)

Therapy Advancement and Clinical Excellence Manager

Varian Medical Systems, Singapore

Email: stephanie.loo@varian.com