MSR Executive Council Session 2019-2020

Mr Sawal Marsait
President

Lecturer
Health Science Department,
University Selangor (UNISEL) City Campus

Email: president@msradiographer.com/sawal@unisel.edu.my

Email
Mazli Bin Mohamad Zin
Vice President

Senior Radiographer
Radiology Department, UKM Medical Centre

Email: mazli888mz@gmail.com/mazli@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Email
Mohammad Mudzakir Bin Zainal Alam
Secretary

Senior Radiographer
Department of Bio Medical Imaging, University Malaya Medical Centre

Email: secretary@msradiographer.org/mudzakir@ummc.edu.my

Email
Mohd Imran Mohd
Assistant Secretary

Lecturer
Medical Imaging Department,
KPJ Healthcare University College

Email: imran@kpjuc.edu.my

Email
Zaidah Binti Maspin
Treasurer

Senior Radiographer
Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Kuala Lumpur Hospital


Email: zaidahmaspin@gmail.com

Email
Mayzerina Binti Mohd Yusop
Assistant Treasurer

Senior Radiographer
Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Kuala Lumpur Hospital

Email: mymayzerina@gmail.com

Email
 

Advisor

Chan Lai Kuan
Advisor

Freelance Consultant

Email:clkmsr2011@yahoo.com

Email